Disconnect Philips Devices from Your Netflix Account

To disconnect your Philips Blu-ray player, Digital TV, or Home Theater System from your Netflix account, begin from the Home screen and select the option below that best describes your device.

If you see the Settings option onscreen:

  1. Select Settings.
  2. Select Factory Default.
  3. Select Netflix Deactivate.
  4. Select Yes. You will not see a confirmation of deactivation.

If you do not see the Settings option onscreen:

  1. Launch the Netflix app.
  2. Using the arrows on your remote, enter the following sequence:
    • Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, Up, Up, Up, Up
  3. Select Deactivate.

If you no longer have direct access to your device, you can also disconnect it from the Netflix website.

Want to contact us?
Start Live Chat

Are you a Netflix Member?

Wait time: less than 1 minute
Wait time: less than 1 minute