Netflix billing through Apple is no longer available for new or rejoining members.
If you are an existing Apple-billed member, you can continue to pay through Apple unless you change your payment method or cancel your account.
Apple billing for Netflix is not available to new or rejoining Netflix customers.
If you are trying to sign up on your Apple mobile device, you can go to Netflix.com on a mobile browser and use a different payment method.
Apple pricing for Netflix is subject to change based on currency or VAT changes. If you are billed through Apple, you will be prompted to accept the new price and/or currency change in order to continue your membership.
You will need to sign in to your Apple account and follow Apple's instructions.
Sign in to your Account and select Manage payment info.
If you signed up through a Netflix gaming app you will need to cancel your subscription through Apple.
Once your current billing period ends and your account has closed, you can rejoin with a new payment method
Follow these steps to change your subscription through Apple.
Plan upgrades are effective immediately.
You will be charged the full amount for the new plan on the date you upgrade.
Your billing date will change to the date you upgrade.
You will immediately receive a prorated refund for any unused portion of your previous plan.
Plan downgrades will take effect on your next billing date.
Promotional offers can't be redeemed on Apple-billed accounts.
To redeem a Netflix promotion you will need to cancel your subscription through Apple. Once your current billing period ends, you can restart your Netflix account by redeeming the promotion.
Netflix gift cards can’t be redeemed on Apple-billed accounts.
To use a Netflix gift card, you will need to cancel your subscription through Apple. Once your current billing period ends, you can restart your Netflix account by redeeming the gift card.
You can cancel Netflix at any time.