How to Change Your Netflix Plan
Note: this feature is only available in the US.
You can change your plan at any time throughout your membership.
- If you add a plan, (DVDs or streaming) a full month of the added plan will begin immediately and we will charge for the full price of the added plan.
- If you cancel a plan, (remove DVDs or streaming, or want fewer DVDs) it will take place at the end of the current billing cycle.
To change your plan, please sign in and visit the Your Account page.
Thanks for your feedback.