You can change your Netflix plan at any time throughout your membership.
To change your Netflix plan:
Sign in to Netflix.com and visit your Account page.
Under Plan Details, select Change Plan. (If you do not see Change Plan, contact us for further assistance.)
You will then see a page where you can view available plans and pricing. Choose your desired plan, then select Continue or Update.
Select Confirm Change or Confirm. Your change will take effect on the date indicated.
A plan upgrade takes effect immediately, and you will be charged the new price on your next billing date.
A plan downgrade takes effect on your next billing date, and you will be charged the new price on your next billing date.
If you wish to cancel your Netflix plan, please visit How do I cancel Netflix?