Netflix Free Trial
Netflix is offering a limited free trial to eligible new members in certain countries.
If you are eligible, the free trial option will automatically appear during sign-up.
If you don't see it, the free trial option is not currently available for your location or device.
You must provide a payment method when signing up for a free trial, but you will not be charged until the free trial ends. At that time, you will be charged the regular plan price for the current plan.
Note: Some payment methods may trigger an authorization charge on the account. This authorization charge allows us to verify the payment method. It’s only a temporary hold and usually removed quickly, but your bank or card issuer may take a few business days to drop the pending status from your statement.
Even without a trial, there are no cancellation fees. You can change your plan or cancel online at any time. Learn more about our plans and choose the one that works for you!
Note: Your free trial will be forfeited if you link your account to a partner package.